What is a Beaverton Band Booster?

You are! Parents/guardians of current band and colorguard students are members of the Beaverton Band Boosters. Active members are automatically voting members, and agree to uphold the bylaws and policies of the Booster organization. (See the Booster by-laws for more detail.) Membership is also open to alumni and community supporters.

Beaverton Band Boosters Board

We are committed to our students and their families. Any board member, or the Band Director, is available at any time to discuss concerns or questions you may have. The board pledges to address your concerns expeditiously and confidentially. You will receive a list of current board members and their contact information.

Tax Exempt, Non-Profit Status

Beaverton Band Boosters is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt non-profit organization. Donations of any size are welcome - every bit helps. All donations are tax deductible. Receipts for donated funds or items will be gratefully supplied to the donating party.

 

Contact Us

Beaverton Band Boosters
P.O. Box 2056
Beaverton, Oregon 97075-2056

(503) 683-2084 (message phone)

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name

Email

➤ President

Jim Dehning: president@bhsbe.org

➤ V. P. Communication

Sara Baugh: communications@bhsbe.org

➤ V.P. Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Beaty: volunteers@bhsbe.org

➤ Treasurer

Laurie Hatley: treasurer@bhsbe.org

➤ Fundraising

Tricia Warren: fundraising@bhsbe.org

➤ Secretary

Gina Shankland: secretary@bhsbe.org